Skip to content

A Note from Studio5: Where to Now?

April 19, 2010

Studio5 has grown beyond what my original expectations were when I first started this blog.  Along the way, I’ve had an opportunity to see at a glance, what the many fashion weeks have held, what new collections were launched for the spring/summer seasons, and fell in love with many of the RTW’s from a variety of designers; and was mesmerized at how their creativity shined on the runways. 

For this, Studio5 has embarked on quite a journey that has been both rewarding and gratifying to say the least.  I’ve seen some fabulous blogs, met some wonderful and intriguing people, discovered some dynamite trends, and I am continuing to see just how far blogging will take me.

So now here’s the question, where do we go from here?  What other adventures can Studio5 get involved in that will represent the fashion industry as a whole?  What else can be incorporated into my blog?  I have some ideas I hope to put in place as time progresses as the blog continues to grow and gains a nice following (thank you to those who are following now).  It’s just a matter of time before we can see what else I do with Studio5!  In the meantime, I’m looking forward to many more great things in the world of fashion.

Updated April 20, 2010

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

