Skip to content

Thought for the Day: Friday, May 14

May 14, 2010

“Take away my shoes and you’ve just ripped out my soul.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2010 6:09 pm

    Well said.

    And thank you for your support on my IFB poll! I am so glad that I was able to put my dilemma on the table in front of amazing women bloggers AND get great perspective:)

    Much love,
    xBRB

    • May 15, 2010 5:33 pm

      Thank you for the comment. And you are so welcome. Always happy to show some support to the bloggers of the world. By the way, I just love your blog!

Leave a Reply

