Skip to content

Let’s Satin It Up

June 8, 2010

Moving right along!  I am happy to announce that I’ve added another selection to my new boutique line.  This dress is now available just in time for summer at Studio5 Apparel.  This is the satin dress with the tie-around sash bow, ruffled v-neck and puffy sleeves I previously mentioned in another post.  The dress is $17.99 plus tax and shipping.  The sizes include small (3-5), medium (7-9) and large (11-13).  These are junior sizes.  Don’t worry ladies, there will be selection for the women of full figures.  I did not forget you!  It’s still a work in progress.

This is not just another venture.  This is a dream that I am very passionate about and look forward to making others happy with selections they can enjoy for all seasons.

What’s next on the list?  I’m looking at a number of things that are currently popular styles and must haves, and basically what we see everyday.  I’m starting small just to test the waters to see how things go.  When things pick up, I will open an official web store and go from there.  I am grateful for all the sound and solid advice I received from all my friends over at Independent Fashion Bloggers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

