Skip to content

FOR SALE: Sexy Satin Beauties Need a New Home

July 5, 2010

These sexy high heel sandals need a new home to someone who will wear them with love, care and pride.  They are black covered in satin with rhinestones on the ankle strap and a thin band over the toes, with a 3 1/2 inch heel, and covered heel.  They were purchased from Newport News November 2001. 

Brand new, never worn, in excellent condition and in original box.  It was first thought that I could wear them, but I’m a size 7 and these are a 7 1/2-B, otherwise I’d keep them for myself.  But, they must go to someone who will love and appreciate them.  And because they are brand spanking new I can’t just give them away.  I’d be happy to let them go for $15.  Anyone interested, email me at studio5@yours.com and I’ll send you the link to make payment, and obtain your name and shipping address, or you can send a check or money order payable to Rivers Body Blends, PO Box 191984, Los Angeles, CA  90019.  I’ll cover the shipping cost, so that’s not a problem.

Dress them up with nice evening wear going to a special occasion or event, ideal for a black tie event; or dress them down with a sexy pair of jeans and elegant top and clutch bag.  Definitely great for the night scene.

So if anyone’s interested in giving them a good home, email me at studio5@yours.com and I promise I’ll get back to you right away.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

