Skip to content

Black Faux Leather Cross Strap Buckle Slingback Wedges

July 17, 2010

I just ordered these from Amiclubwear.com, and for the price, I thought, “why not?”  I know, it’s been a long time since I’ve scoped out the famed site to see what new styles they had going on.  I’ve been in the market for a good pair of wedges since I’ve been crying over the Two Lips wedges laceups from Victoria’s Secret.  I wear a lot of capri jeans, so I thought these would be ideal for my weekend wear.

Features: Faux leather, cross straps with buckle décor, adjustable slingback buckle and cushion footbed. 1 1/2″ platform & 5″ wedge heels.

SKU:  ceduce-128blackcrzyhrspu ba

Regular Price :  $22.99

AMI Price :  $12.99

You Save :  $10.00 (that’s a 43.50% savings)

Get them at Amiclubwear.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

