Skip to content

All Pretty Things Ruffles and Lace

November 14, 2010

I absolutely love these, and glad I finally got them.  These are considered ideal shoes for wearing to that special occasion.

From AMIClubwear.com.  Patent faux leather upper in a dress sandal style with a round open toe, strappy vamp, mesh ruffle trim t-strap with elastic sling strap that secures fit. Smooth lining and footbed. 1/2 inch midsole and 4 1/2 inch stiletto heel.

I also got them in pink.  These were at their final sale of $7.99 (originally priced $43.99).  When they have a clearance, they really have a clearance.  That’s why I tell everyone, you see something you like get them while supplies last.  I’m just surprised they had these as long as they did.  I held out as long as I could.  I really took a gamble on waiting on these, but I’m glad I did.  They may not get these againce once they are gone because it’s rare if they bring back a particular style.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

