Skip to content

Welcoming Spring 2011: What I’ll Be Wearing

February 23, 2011

Ready for winter to be over and the warm days to dry out the rain Los Angeles has had, I decided to seek out what I would be welcoming the the spring/summer seasons in.

First, my daughter picked out the beautiful floral dress for me.  Perfect for the spring/summer seasons.  So, to kick off the seasons in the right tune, starting the seasons off with this beautiful selection from www.Amiclubwear.com would be the right touch I need to looking my absolute best.  It’s an adorably sexy maxi dress that features sheer chiffon printed material, inner lining, smock waistband, v-neck and finished with a ruffle detailed halter design.  Simply beautiful for the spring/summer seasons.

Next, I thought I’d pair it up with a pair of shoes something similar to these gorgeous yellow high heel sandals (or black if I had to go that route).

These yellow patent-leather platform sandals feature a heel that measures approximately  5 inches with a 1 inch platform.  I just love a shoe with a platform nowadays.

Brian Atwood sandals have a peep-toe, cutout straps at arch and a buckle-fastening ankle strap.  

With a dress of this caliber, shoes make a difference…they make the dress. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

