Skip to content

Pussycat Shoes: Mixing Funky, Fun and Flirty in the Same Playground

February 25, 2011

I’m always looking for good shoe sites that can offer a wider variety of styles to choose from, good prices and a high level of availability.   When I shop for shoes online I have to be sure that wherever I spend my money I’m going to get a good and long-lasting wear in addition to quality and fit.

I stumbled across Pussycat Shoes at www.pussycatshoes.com earlier this week in search of a particular pair of shoes.  This usually happens when I’m looking for something and came across a site totally unrelated to what I’m looking for, but in the end proves to be really beneficial.

High Heel Shoes Rubber Boots
Mary Janes Sandals Wedge Heel Boots

This is a cool site that mixes fun, funky and flirty with an old-fashioned flavor.   And because we all know that no one person is going to always have the same taste in shoes, this site has clearly every measure in anticipating what their customers would like.

You’ll find such shoe manufacturers as Steve Madden, Luichiny, Dollhouse, Pleaser USA, Baci and many more with very interesting styles that are beyond tasteful, but unique at best. 

The prices are comparable to what you will find elsewhere, and the best thing about this site that it’s only shoes and handbags.  You can expect to get your money’s worth.

Another reason why I chose this site is what has become my favorite, which are these  pretty pink lace platform sandals by Pleaser USA.  You’ve already seen them in a previous post and just recently featured in my Shoe Gallery 2011.

I don’t know what else to say except that they are jaw-dropping gorgeous and I’d been a complete idiot to not have gotten them.  At $42 who could go wrong at that price?

The next time you’re in the market for something different in online shoe shopping, click on over to Pussycat Shoes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

