Skip to content

Just a Little Bit of Diamonds: It’s a Daniel’s Jewelers Affair

April 4, 2011

It’s always fun to go to Daniel’s Jewelers and see what fun new styles they have.  When I’m feeling like a diva I like to look for something that’s sparkly, has pizzazz and just screams out to me.

I stopped in to take care of my monthly payment when I decided it was time to reward myself for all the hard work I’ve done by treating myself to something special.  It’s the biggest purchase I’ve ever made on this account since my last amazing ring two years ago.  And making a decision to actually by this ring was no walk in the park.

Eventually I chose this particularly ring because it says everything about me, and because of the split three rows design, the way the diamonds carefully lined how the center diamonds are set in a triangular fashion raised just above it to showcase its overall appeal.

The craftsmanship of this ring is stylish and elegant, has an ease of wear set in 10k yellow gold and 1cwt. diamond.  It’s definitely a conversation piece and makes me feel like a million bucks.

This ring was definitely a good buy and comes with a hefty price tag of $2,500, however, I was lucky to catch this beautiful piece of jewelry on sale for $1,500 during one of Daniel’s Jewelers sales event, and with low monthly payments. I purchased the registry to cover the replacement of any diamonds if they fall out, and, of course, you know I wore the ring out of the store.  No way was I going to put it in the bag and unveil it when I got home.  The time was right then and I wanted sport my ring, but with caution, of course.  Although it is a very beautiful ring.

My next ring of choice? A gold diamond solitaire from ICE.com.

So the next time you’re in the mood for something elegantly exquisite, track on down to Daniel’s Jewelers.  If you’re in the Los Angeles County area, you can find one at Baldwin Crenshaw Plaza and Culver City…those are the two I know of.  And remember…Diamonds are a girl’s best friend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

