Skip to content

My First 2011 Fall/Winter Look

October 10, 2011

After much consideration, careful research and planning, lots of sweat and tons of scrutiny and price watching, I’ve completed my first fall/winter look of 2011.  So at the height of our next cold snap, you can rest assure this is what I’ll be sporting.

Faux-Shearling Jacket:  L.L.Bean, $49.99 (Camel)

Black Denim Leggings:  Avon, $24.99

Cable Knit Sleeveless Turtleneck:  Lady & Taylor, $67.12 (but I’m going with a cream colored sleeveless turtle neck I can pull out of the closet that I’d gotten from Ross Stores months ago, $9.99)

Honey Mustard Boots:  UrbanOG.com, $27.50

Now on to create my second fall/winter look.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

