Skip to content

Style File: Spring into Spring/Summer Fashion

January 8, 2012

Let’s kick off the year with my 2012 Spring/Summer fashion pick which actually comes from Venus.com.  I absolutely fell in love with this ensemble because it really emphasizes my style, it’s fun and flirty, and I love the ruffled neckline, the elastic waist and the button down detail.  The chiffon top is sexy and beyond fashionably trendy.

The pants are just gorgeous.  I love the frilled leg and the way they seem to have a swirl detailed look.  Just elegant.  Ideal for attending a white event (which I intend on hosting or attending this year).  I can see this ensemble worn with a sexy pair of high heeled pumps or sandals, or with a pair of silver high heel sandals to offset the white.

The top is priced at $39, and the pants are $34.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

