Skip to content

A Sexy Saturday Night

March 26, 2012

Preparing for an event on Saturday night of March 31, I took extra care to make sure I’m going to be dressed appropriately.  Even though I previously chosen an outfit to wear, I decided — and after careful consideration — that I really wasn’t feeling it and wanted to take it up a notch.  I mean, I tried the dress on countless of times to get a good feel for it, but I just wasn’t feeling it, and anybody who knows me, I always say, “if you have to second guess an outfit, it’s best not to wear it to avoid feeling uncomfortable.”

So I decided in this late in the game of returning to my original thoughts and ideas of what to wear, revisiting the idea of looking for a white one-shoulder dress, coming across this dazzling dress that is just as breath-taking as my previous choice, but has more flare and pizzazz.  

It is an old world style classic reborn with the embellished neckline.  The asymmetrical detailing with a Grecian look brings this dress a delightful allure.   It’s eyebrow raising with a seductive capture.  The draping makes it appealing and sexy accentuating the hips nicely.  This dress is perfect with my All Star high heels from Shiekh Shoes (also shown).

What a perfect addition to my white collection for sure.

Updated Tuesday, March 27, 2012.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2012 1:18 pm

    Excellent dress. Love the heels… Always love the double platforms. 😉

    • March 27, 2012 4:08 pm

      Thanks for your comment. I cried over the shoes for almost a year before finaly breaking down and getting them early February. The dress is definitely a must have (I ordered it last night 🙂 ). Can’t wait to get it and see how it looks. Should have it by tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

