Skip to content

The New Must Haves for the Weekend Night Life Wear

July 9, 2012

Sometimes I get these catalogs from Alloy, an online fashion store.  And usually I’m not wowed by anything.  But this latest catalog I received a few days ago has gotten my attention in a huge way.

My latest must haves comes from Alloy.  his Ashley Blouse is just right up my alley.  This long-sleeve lace peplum tie-front blouse can dress up my dark skinny jeans any day.

It wouldn’t be complete with the Ivy Platform shoes with a back zipper, a 5″ faux wood heel and 1 1/4″ platform.  The weekends just got a little sexier.  I prefer the taupe color because they seem to make the overall ensemble stand out.

Spice up a Friday or Saturday night with this outfit and the compliments will just keep flowing.

I have never purchased anything from Alloy, so I’m curious as to what my shopping experience will be like in terms of quality and fit.

It’s time to jazz up my weekend night life wear stepping away from the over-the-top sexy to the casual but still sexy look and this top and these shoes are just what I need to set the right tone for the perfect look.

Leave a Reply

