Skip to content

What’s New: Fredericks of Hollywood Fall 2012 Catalog

September 6, 2012

OMG have you seen the new Fall 2012 catalog from Fredericks of Hollywood?  It’s certainly a jaw-dropper.  So much different and so much better from the catalogs we’ve been used to getting.

I couldn’t believe what I was looking at when I received it.  In fact, it took me a few seconds to realize who the catalog was from.  Certainly a new look for the famed Fredericks of Hollywood which I am much pleased with! 

They are offering sales on their dresses, be sure to check out that section.  If you shop online, you can get an extra 40% off on their clearance items.  And although they still holding to their raunchy and sexy looks, you can still walk away with items that are chic and alluring.  And don’t forget to get a glance of their shoe collection.  Very sexy! 

I’m a long time fan going all the way back to the 80’s when they are far over the risque side.  I’ve seen them transform over time and become this idolized retailer you can’t come close to even matching.  And they are still growing strong.  I’ve been to their new location which is closer to Highland in Hollywood…very, very nice, even though at the time they had stopped selling their shoes in the store…sold exclusively online.

Either way, I love what they are doing with the catalog.  If you haven’t gotten yours yet, or you are not on their mailing list, go to their page and be sure to sign up.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy Behrmann permalink
    November 14, 2014 12:40 pm

    How do I get a catalog from Fredicks of Hollywood by mail?

    • November 21, 2014 10:49 pm

      Hi, and thanks for visiting my site. I am not sure if Fredericks still sends out catalogs, it has been quite some time since I received one. I do everything with them via their website, http://www.fredericks.com/ or go to one of their stores either in Culver City at the Fox Hills Mall or to their Hollywood, CA location, which I love. But you can go to their site and sign up to receive their email and stay up to date on their latest specials and events. Check out their store locator for a store nearest you. Hope this helps. Happy Shopping!!!

Leave a Reply

