Skip to content

Dresses for Sale

October 3, 2012

It’s coming to the end of the year and I still have these dresses for sale on my Rene’ Closet (https://atstudio5.wordpress.com/renes-closet/) page.  If you haven’t had a chance to take a look, click on the link and see what I have.  These were among some of my favorites, unfortunately I have to let them go for sizing purposes.  And because they are brand new I am selling them some lucky ladies who will get much more of an enjoyment in wearing them.

Feel free to email me at msrrivers@gmail.com if you have questions about the dresses or if you want to purchase any or all of them.  I don’t have the paypal links up yet, so it’s ok to email me.  I will return your email.

There are going to be tons of end of the year events going on so I’m sure these dresses will fit the occassions.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

