Skip to content

Style File News: Styled By Rene’ Ready to Take Off

March 13, 2013

If you haven’t had a chance to scamper on over to my newest style blog entitled Styled By Rene’, I recommend you do so 🙂 :).  The month of March is shaping up to be an exciting month for the style blog.  Some amazing things are starting to happen and it’s interesting to how you can have one phone call with someone and from that one call your life is turned around dramatically.

On the calendar for March includes attending the Fashion Weeks LA “L.A. Runway” at the Mansion Hollywood on Thursday, 3/14/13 and the “California Dreaming” on Saturday 3/16/13 in Beverly Hills.  I owe a special thanks to the people who are making it happen, bringing my dreams to reality, Deaqon James and Heathyr Wolfe.  Amazing people who are prominant figures in the industry.  Also, this week, I was named Style Editor of Fast Lane Luxury Lifestyle Magazine, magazine for the man who likes the live hard and play hard, while enjoying the finer things in life.  It just keeps getting better. 

Studio5 will still be hanging around, but the majority of my focus and attention will be on Styled By Rene’ as I work to build my brand, be inserted into my rightful place in the fashion industry, and become a known name in fashion and style.  I will be including more style articles on men’s fashion as it relates to both casual and special events, as living luxuriously.  I will still include my articles for the budget conscience fashion shoppers, but it’s time to step up the Styled By Rene’ blog as it is taken to a new level.

Keep checking back to see what’s going on at Styled By Rene’.   Greater things are about to happen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

