Skip to content

Style File: René New Style Editor for Affluent Men Lifestyle Luxury Magazine

April 9, 2013

I  have turned the corner in writing for fashion in today’s style for affluent men of expensive taste.  March 2013, I answered an ad to write for a men’s lifestyle magazine.  Who knew that after a couple of phone calls my life would be changed for the most part.

MenStyleFast Lane Luxury Lifestyle Magazine is becoming a household name in my house as I sit down in front of my laptop every evening just about to ponder away at the type of style article I intend to write catered to the affluent man of an exquisite lifestyle and taste.

The magazine focuses on the expensive lifestyle men of affluence tend to lead, and how they flaunt their success through mens of fashion, accessories, and big and fun toys like their cars, yachts, and jets. 

My articles run every Saturday at 3:00 pm.  And what’s fun about it is we all come together as a team to create some exiting reads.  So far you can find two of my articles in the Style section, You Live Big…Dress Big and A Look at Gio Gonzalez’s Apparel Collection.  Check them out!  What’s next on the horizon?  I don’t know, you’ll have to keep tuning in to find out.

This was a great opportunity to really showcase my style blog, Styled By René, a blog all about today’s style; grow its readership, and show my talents for styling both men and women in today’s fashion.

The magazine is what affluent men are about and what men aspire to be.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

