Skip to content

Hey, Y’all I’m Back

August 1, 2014

Time to pick up wher I left off.  A lot’s happened since my very last post kn this blog.  I have had my hands on many other blogging projects, but I have to come back to where it all started.

So, what’s new?  First off, I hope 2014 has been good to everyone as we are mid way through the year.  My plan is to change the blog around….sort of give it a facelift.  Got some exciting announcements coming up, and I will keep this blog going, for real, after all, this is what kicked off many of my other blogs.

One change I made was to the email address.  The new email is atstudio5info@gmail.com.  My apologies to those of you who have been emailing me at the old email address.  I attempted to recover that email address, but too much time has passed and it has been deleted from their records.  This was an immediate change that had to be made.

So, stay tuned….keep checking back to see what’s going on, and I will do my best to keep everyone informed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

