Skip to content

Community Buzz: New Magazine Revisited

May 22, 2016

Rene2016Many of you know that I have been working on the idea of creating my own magazine.  After attending a memorial of my very good friend who passed away on April 21, 2016, I realized that I too can fulfill my dreams, and that I can do anything I put my mind to.  With that said, I am stepping out on faith to create my own magazine, Studio7.  I’m looking to collaborate on photo shoots, articles, entertainment information, and so much more.  Email me to discuss how we can work together. I will be the Editor in Chief on this collaborative effort.

My goal is to take the magazine both online and in print.  I want to capture the lifestyles of both men and women at work and at play.  It’s like I always say, “play hard to reward yourself after a long work week!”  And as working men and women we deserve it.  I will showcase high fashion, accessories, shoes, and the way men love to dress outside of the office, special occasions, and just being flashy for no apparent reason. 🙂

Studio7 will be a monthly effort unless demands decide otherwise.  And, yes, I will have deadline cutoffs for material to be submitted, reviewed, edited, and ready for printing.  First up, I am looking for models to kick off the first edition because I will be contacting fashion moguls who will play a major role in the development of the magazine.

Studio7 will be a part of the fashion forward movement and a part of the way life was meant to be.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

